Skip To Main Content

School Directory

Staff Directory

Updated: 2023-2024

Administration:

Mr. J. Correa - Principal - jcorrea@paterson.k12.nj.us


Support Staff:

Ms. L. Gonzalez - Secretary - lgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. S. Collins - Nurse - shcollins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. H. Elherawi - Guidance - helherawi@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. R. Paredes (Lead Monitor) paredes_0107@paterson.k12.nj.us


Special Education:

Ms. C. Norman (6, 7, 8, ELA ICS) cmongelli@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. R. Windish (5-8 Math ICS) rwindish@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. K. Flynn (Pull Out Lower Grades) kflynn@paterson.k12.nj.us


Kindergarten:

Ms. M. Abada mabada@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 1:

Ms. C. Kearney ckearney@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. M. Shanahan mashanahan@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 2:

Ms. K. Gonzalez kgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. N. Khalifa nkhalifa@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 3:

Ms. S. Auletta (ELA) sauletta@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. M. Velasquez (Math) mgarcia1@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 4:

Ms. J. Arroyo (ELA) jbellini@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. R. Caamano (Math) rmongelli@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 5:

Ms. A. Carnero (ELA) acarnero@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. R. Callegari (Math) rcallegari@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 6:

Ms. I. Hernandez (Math) ihernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 7/8:

Ms. I. Hernandez (Math) ihernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. J. Lorman (ELA Grade 6-8)  jlorman@paterson.k12.nj.us


Grade 8:


Specialists:

Mr. J. Palacio (Art) jpalacio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. J. Badivuku (Music) jbadivuku@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. M. Arbulu (World Language) marbulu@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. M. Jimenez (Physical Education) jimenezmi@paterson.k12.nj.us


Bilingual / ESL:

Ms. D. Rubiski (ESL K, 1, 2, 3) drubiski@paterson.k12.nj.us


Child Study Team: